Below are a list of local amenities picked for you by the staff of Cold Hollow Sculpture Park. All of these suggestions are within an hour of the park. All links should be active and open in a new browser window.

Picnic Supplies

These stores offering picnic supplies and more are in Enosburg Falls just 5 miles from Cold Hollow.

Wood Meadow Market | facebook.com/WoodMeadowMarket

Hannaford's Grocery Store | hannaford.com


Lodging

1906 House & Carriage Barn | Enosburg Falls | the1906house.com

The INN | Montgomery Center | theinn.us

Phineas Swann B & B | Montgomery Center | phineasswann.com

Nye's Green Valley Farm B&B | Jeffersonville | nyesgreenvalleyfarm.com

Buck Hollow Farm and Inn | Fletcher | buckhollow.com

Stowe Mountain Lodge | Stowe | stowemountainlodge.com

Green Mountain Inn | Stowe | greenmountaininn.com

Topnotch Resort and Spa | Stowe | topnotchresort.com

North Hero House | North Hero | northherohouse.com

Hotel Vermont | Burlington | hotelvt.com

Made INN Vermont B & B | Burlington | madeinnvermont.com

Willard Street Inn | Burlington | willardstreetinn.com

Lang House on Main Street | Burlington | langhouse.com

Sutton in Canada, about 30 minutes away, is a small town just north of the border offering a rich variety of food, art experiences, and lodging. You will need to bring you passports.

Restaurants

The Old Foundry | St. Albans | onefederalrestaurant.com

The INN | Montgomery Center | theinn.us

North Hero House | North Hero | northherohouse.com

The Cliff House | Stowe | stowe.com

The Harvest Market | Stowe | harvestatstowe.com

Hen of the Wood | Burlington | hotelvt.com

Blue Cat Cafe | Burlington | bluecatvt.com

Trattoria Delia | Burlington | trattoriadelia.com

A Single Pebble | Burlington | asinglepebble.com

Leunig's Bistro | Burlington | leunigsbistro.com


Winery

Shelburne Vineyard | Shelburne | shelburnevineyard.com


More Art Nearby

The Shelburne Museum | Shelburne | shelburnemuseum.org
A renowned collection of Americana as well as contemporary exhibitions.

The Robert Hull Fleming Museum | Burlington | uvm.edu
The art museum of the University of Vermont.

BCA Center | Burlington | burlingtoncityarts.org
The exhibition spaces for Burlington City Arts, a very engaged organization.

Helen Day Art Center | Stowe | helenday.com
Summer sculpture and rotating quality indoor exhibitions.

West Branch Gallery | Stowe | westbranchgallery.com
Vermont's best contemporary gallery.

Mountain Fiber Folk | Montgomery Center | mtfiberfolk.com
A co-op of local fiber/yarn growers and weavers.