This is a list of local amenities picked for you by the staff of Cold Hollow Sculpture Park. All of these suggestions are within an hour of the park. All links should be active and open in a new browser window.

Picnic Supplies

These stores offering picnic supplies and more within a short distance from Cold Hollow.

Wood Meadow Market | Enosburg Falls | facebook.com/WoodMeadowMarket

Hannaford's Grocery Store | Enosburg Falls | hannaford.com

The Farm Store | Jeffersonville | thefarmstorevermont.com

Lodging

1906 House & Carriage Barn | Enosburg Falls | the1906house.com

The INN | Montgomery Center | theinn.us

Phineas Swann B & B | Montgomery Center | phineasswann.com

Nye's Green Valley Farm B&B | Jeffersonville | nyesgreenvalleyfarm.com

Black Lantern Inn | Montgomery | blacklanternvt.com

Buck Hollow Farm and Inn | Fletcher | buckhollow.com

Stowe Mountain Lodge | Stowe | stowemountainlodge.com

Green Mountain Inn | Stowe | greenmountaininn.com

Topnotch Resort and Spa | Stowe | topnotchresort.com

North Hero House | North Hero | northherohouse.com

Hotel Vermont | Burlington | hotelvt.com

Made INN Vermont | Burlington | madeinnvermont.com

Willard Street Inn | Burlington | willardstreetinn.com

Lang House on Main Street | Burlington | langhouse.com

Sutton in Canada, about 30 minutes away, is a small town just north of the border offering a rich variety of food, art experiences, and lodging. You will need to bring you passports.

Restaurants

The Old Foundry | St. Albans | theoldfoundry.com

The INN | Montgomery Center | theinn.us

Black Lantern Inn | Montgomery | blacklanternvt.com

North Hero House | North Hero | northherohouse.com

The Cliff House | Stowe | stowe.com

Hen of the Wood | Burlington | hotelvt.com

Blue Cat Cafe | Burlington | bluecatvt.com

Trattoria Delia | Burlington | trattoriadelia.com

A Single Pebble | Burlington | asinglepebble.com

Leunig's Bistro | Burlington | leunigsbistro.com

Bayside Pavilion | St Albans | stalbansbaymarina.com/bayside-pavilion

Jeff's Maine Seafood | St Albans | jeffsmaineseafood.com

Wineries and Breweries

Shelburne Vineyard | Shelburne | shelburnevineyard.com

Rock Art Brewery | Morrisville | rockartbrewery.com

More Art Nearby

The Shelburne Museum | Shelburne | shelburnemuseum.org
A renowned collection of Americana as well as contemporary exhibitions.

The Robert Hull Fleming Museum | Burlington | uvm.edu
The art museum of the University of Vermont.

BCA Center | Burlington | burlingtoncityarts.org
The exhibition spaces for Burlington City Arts, a very engaged organization.

Helen Day Art Center | Stowe | helenday.com
Summer sculpture and rotating quality indoor exhibitions.